2.png

Miyu World Tour 2021

online house dance class

*下記日本語案内ございます

Miyu, known for her high skills and winning at "JUSTE DEBOUT 2017 WORLD FINAL" and other battles, will hold online dance classes for dancers all over the world. 

We are going to have different content for each beginner to intermediate class.

Message from Miyu

I would like to introduce you to this “Online world tour” online dance class series!! Many people have been asking me about the online class, and I want to do what I can do while this difficult situation. I am thrilled to connect, communicate and share the moment with the dancers all over the world through the online classes!!

Schedule:

India

Date: 7th of March, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 19:00 – Ends at 20:00 (in IST)*

Taiwan 

Date: 15th of March, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00 (in CST)*

Japan

Date: 4th of April, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00 (in  JST)*

China 

Date: 13th of April, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00 (in  CST)*

Hong Kong 

Date: 19th of April, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00 (in  HKT)*

Singapore

Date: 29th of April, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00 (in  SGT)*

USA

Date: 1st of May, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 21:00 – Ends at 22:00 (in  EST)*

*Timezone note for USA (summertime)

In EDT : Starts at 21:00 – Ends at 22:00

In CDT : Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00

In MDT : Starts at 19:00 – Ends at 20:00

In PDT : Starts at 18:00 – Ends at 19:00

Europe

Date: 6th of May, 2021. 

Time: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00 (in CET)*

*Timezone note for Europe (summertime)

In Central Europe: Starts at 20:00 – Ends at 21:00

In Western Europe: Starts at 19:00 – Ends at 20:00

In Eastern Europe: Starts at 21:00 – Ends at 22:00 

Application deadline: Before midnight of the day of the class. 

Online venue: Zoom

Payment Method: Credit card and the otheroptions are available on the payment page. 

Fee for a class

India ₹1,000(INR)

Taiwan $400(TWD)

Japan ¥1,500(JPY)

China ¥90(CNY) 

HK $110(HKD)

Singapore $18(SGD)

USA $14(USD)

EUROPE €10(EUR)

* Excluded transaction fees and taxes.

*Install an application “zoom” before the class. The invitation with the class URL will be sent to the email address you registered on the application. 

*Class Ticket Sign Up is opened until 24 PM(JST) the day before each class.

*The archived videos will be sent to the registered email after the class. 

The archived videos are available until midnight on the 31st of May in 2021.

*Classes except Japan will be in English. (except Japan)

To join and watch the online class, you need to have the app called zoom and a stable internet connection. (Zoom is available on PC, smartphones, and tablets. )

Access the ticket page from the link below and choose the match from the list.

Fill in your information at the check out page.

 

「JUSTE DEBOUT 2017 WORLD FINAL」で世界チャンピオンに輝くなど国内外のバトルで多くの実績を残し、高いスキルでその名を知られるダンサー「Miyu」が、世界のダンサーに向けて初のオンラインダンスクラスを開催決定!

初級から中級者向けに、各回ごとに異なる内容にてお届けする予定です。

Message from Miyu

世界各国のみなさんからオンラインクラスをして欲しいというリクエストがたくさんあったので、今海外に行けないこの期間だからこそできる事をやってみようと思い、online World tourを企画しました!いろいろな国のダンサーさんとコミュニケーションをとりながら、シェアできたら嬉しいです。

日程:

3/7(sun)  

インド 7pm~8pm(IST) 

日本時間 10:30pm~11:30pm(JST)

3/15(mon)

台湾 8pm~9pm (CST)

日本時間 9pm~10pm(JST)

4/4(sun) 

日本 8pm~9pm (JST)

4/13(tue)

中国 8pm~9pm (CST)

日本時間 9pm~10pm(JST)

4/19(mon)

香港 8pm~9pm (HKT)

日本時間 9pm~10pm(JST)

4/29(thu)

シンガポール 8pm~9pm (SGT)

日本時間 9pm~10pm(JST)

5/1(sat)  

アメリカ

9pm~10pm(EST)

7pm~8pm (PST)

日本時間 5/2 10am~11am(JST)

5/6(thu)  

ヨーロッパ 

7pm~8pm (WEST)

8pm~9pm (CEST)

9pm~10pm (EEST)

日本時間 5/7 3am~4am(JST)

<日本クラス詳細>

日程:4月4日(日) 20:00~21:00

配信媒体:Zoom

支払い方法:クレジット、PayPal、AliPay、銀行振込、コンビニ支払い

費用:1500円(手数料別)

 

*Zoomアプリを事前にインストールしてください。

 申し込み完了メールにクラスのURLが記載されています。

*クラスチケット申し込みは各クラスの前日24:00まで

 日本クラスは4月3日24:00まで

*レッスン後、アーカイブ映像を登録メールにてお送りします

 アーカイブ視聴は5月31日24:00まで

*クラスへの参加及び視聴へは、zoomアプリと安定したインターネット接続環境が必要です。(zoomはPC、スマートフォン、タブレットで使用可能です)

*日本クラス以外も​受講可能です。海外の場合英語でレッスンを行います。

以下のリンクからチケットページにアクセスし、

リストから希望クラスを選択してください。

チェックアウトページで情報を入力してください。

7.30_444.png
Miyu

日本・アジアにとどまらず、高いスキルでその名を知られるハウスダンサー。2016年にアジアチャンピオンタイトルを獲得し、2017年に19歳で「JUSTE DEBOUT WORLD FINAL」世界チャンピオンとなった。

若手筆頭のダンサーとして、今もなお世界にその才能を示し続けている。

  • Instagramの - ホワイト丸
  • ツイッター - ホワイト丸
  • YouTubeの - ホワイト丸

Miyu has recognized in Japan, Asia, and other countries as a skilled house dancer.She won the Asia champion title in 2016 and became the world champion(Juste debout)in 2017 when she was 19.  

She continue showing her talent to the world.

Miyu Official Website :  https://miyudance.tokyo

Miyuバナー 英語2_728 x 90.png
​Contact 問い合わせ

Thank you.